iBasin Commercial Units

Introducing iBasin
An exceptional new workplace in London's creative and tech heartland

Enquiries

For further information, or to arrange a presentation at the onsite marketing suite,
please contact:

Cushman & Wakefield
Alice.Maughan@cushwake.com, George.Homer@cushwake.com or Hector.Macneal@cushwake.com

HK London
Tom Kemp: tom@hk-london.com, Stephen Foster: Stephen@hk-london.com, Johnny Armour: Johnny@hk-london.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7100 5555

Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading